Customer Testimonials in Milford, CT

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Had a Great experience with the Sales Person Paul Also thanks to his Manager

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Omar at Key Hyundai was great! Helped me through every step of the buying process and did not try to oversell me on things I didn’t need. Got to drive my new Tuscan off the lot same day!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Ashley the best

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I just purchased for my wife a Hyundai Tucson 2023. Gabe was great and he really helped us making the best decision. He is super friendly and gave us an amazing support ! My wife is so happy with the car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Fast and easy friendly service happy to deal with Sam.will definitely come back to him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

We had an awesome experience with this dealership, I’m not a fan of dealers however this one change my mind. The best rep Casandra!! She is knowledgeable, willing to help , we test drive a few cars, she did everything on her power to help, also the manager the Middle Eastern prince looking guy helped a lot. !! The Polish woman ( forgot her name) set us up with payments plans, very nice, well educated. Good teamwork, nice family environment, clean dealer. After my purchase Casandra ( my sales lady ) and I still make contact to answer questions. Overall great experience will recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

sam is great took his time and felt no pressure at all explained all the features made sure we understood before we left the parking lot very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

We recently leased our Santa Fe from Key Hyundai of Milford. The dealership is great and we received an excellent service. Our salesman was Omar and he was very prompt in communicating and providing any information we asked for. He made our experience very pleasant and easy. Be sure to ask for Omar if you want the best service..he is excellent !

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

This dealership has great vibes. I had been car shopping all day and everyone who worked there was extremely helpful. Omar is the sales person who helped me get my new car. I came in with an idea of something else I wanted but it was already sold to someone else. Omar helped me find something else that I wanted and that was right for me. He was super helpful especially showing me all the features of the car. Even after I bought it he still took the time to make sure that I was comfortable before I drove off ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I visited Key Hyundai this past weekend and talked to Alex R. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend visiting Key and working with Alex.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I just purchased a Kona from Alex Rahman and am so pleased! It was a painless process, my new car is BEAUTIFUL, and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks, Alex!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Alex has provided an excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I called with a few questions about a recall that I was notified about with my car. After being pushed around about what they did and did not have and my appointments being canceled at their new haven location I was fed up. I called this location and spoke with Larry, he was fantastic and took the time to explain everything to me about how the recall worked and what they had to look at and how they would do it. He then took the time to look at what parts they did have for my recall after listening to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Dear Cassandra, You're the most genuine, fantastic, coolest person I've met in the key hyundai dealership. Your enthusiasm was amazing which is my kind of people I like. You have great taste in people for cars. The car you suggested definitely suits me. You were amazing! P.S please keep in touch

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I bought my 2017 Tucson Limited from Key Hyundai of Milford two years ago and had it consistently serviced there as a part of Key Drive Worry Free program. Anytime I’ve ever had a problem, I’ve been taken care of! This time I went in to upgrade my Tucson to a Santa Fe and Ashley from Sales, along with the finance team, did not relent in finding me a vehicle that fit my budget and had the convenience features that I’m used to (and love Hyundais for!). As a single mom of twins, I really appreciate all of ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Cassandra was absolutely amazing and helpful in helping lease my first car!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Allex, he is the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Hyundai Kona. The process was stress free and pleasant. Omar was very thorough, knowledgeable and patient with me. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns. I’m so grateful that I’ve come to the right dealership. Highly Recommended to others. Thanks Omar

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I wasn't in the market for a vehicle until I met Cassandra over at key Hyundai of milord had a great experience she found me a gorgeous sonata and I can definitely say I'm in love with it will definitely recommend family and friends

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Working with Cassandra to purchase my new car was a breeze! Cassandra made the car shopping process enjoyable and helpful by helping me to understand the information out there and helping me make decisions. There was never once that I felt pressured or that I was being persuaded to do something I didn’t want to do. She is an absolute gem who kept me posted every step of the way and with the most current information on the status of my car and inventory. Would 100% work with her again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Sam turan made it friendly and easy process will see him for my next car for sure thank you young man

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Taylor was AMAZING! She was so helpful, and answered all of our questions (there were many, sorry Taylor!). She was super friendly, efficient, and made the process so fun and easy! Thanks Taylor, you rock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Excellent customer service by Andy Constantinou. Never felt pressured. I was rather impatient as buying a car is not a welcomed process for me but I felt that Andy made the process much smoother. Everyone was great but it all began with Andy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Walked in on a Sunday afternoon and was promptly greeted by a very friendly salesman named Patrick that ended up helping us. Throughout the process, Patrick answered any and every question we had, was extremely knowledgeable about the brand. He was so nice and genuine, and never felt like I was pressured like many previous experiences at other dealerships I’ve had. We all know that buying a car can be stressful and quite a process but Patrick as well as Ash and Nick helped to make this super easy. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and would ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I went to Hyundai for a trade in and Cassandra was super energetic and friendly. She had a positive attitude and was determined to get me into something Newer and Nice and she did. Thank you so much Cassandra for taking care of me and helping me into my new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Key Hyundai of Milford. Patrick was my sales associate and he was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He went the extra mile to make sure that I was a satisfied customer. I definitely will recommend him to anyone I would ever send to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Excellent customer service by Andy Constantinou. No pressure sales, but always followed through on my request for information. I found the exact car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great experience buying my car at Hyundai Milford. Thank you, Gabe and the entire team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I was in immediate need of a new Vehicle. I had a great recent experience renting a Hyundai Santa Fe while visiting in California so I chose to go to Key Hyundai. Andy Constinou came over to me and offered his help in reviewing my needs. We looked at the Santa Fe then he recommended the 2023 Tucson. It was perfect for my needs. Andy made the whole buying and financing process easy and I was able to pick up the vehicle 3 days later. Upon delivery he went over all of the features and helped me download the App on my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Had such a great car buying experience here! Taylor was very knowledgeable and upfront and made this purchase so seamless! Highly recommended dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Although getting new cars in a rush is a challenging task nowadays, Daniel managed to get the car we wanted. He was really nice over the whole process and achieve to meet our needs and demands. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Excellent experience. Daniel Cyr was our Sales Consultant, so lucky to have gotten him. Very knowledgeable, helpful and experienced. Made my buying of my new 2023 Hyundai, Elantra Hybrid a wonderful experience. Love my new car, experience I had and Daniel, always helpful when you have a question, even after car was purchased ..Thanks so much. Great dealership, spotless and great coffee, 😊 Highly recommend to others. 🏆

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

My husband and I had an amazing experience at Key Hyundai of Milford. Andre and Omar made what could be a stressful and tedious experience, one that went super smooth and dare I say- pleasant! Andre and Omar delivered great customer service , friendliness and follow through. We will recommend Andre and Omar to all of our family and friends for their future car buying needs! If there was an option to rate 6 stars, we would because they truly went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

The customer service was awesome!!! Gabe was very helpful. I highly recommend his services. Ask for Gabe you won’t regret it .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Working with Andy was so easy!!! Made my leasing easy and affordable. Andy is amazing !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Went out looking for a new car, and Gabe was a great help! He did a great job making us feel comfortable into our decisions, patient, and kind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

We just purchased a 2023 palisade calligraphy from this dealership. My sales man Andrew went above and beyond and was sure to stay in contact with me while I was waiting for my vehicle to come in from the factory. (And might I add without any dealer markups 🤩) It was a very smooth and delightful transaction and we are in love with our new car!!! Thank you key Hyundai and Andrew Constantinou ! Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very good service they were more then helpful, I’m glad I pick this place to do business with , great place to get a car from with be telling more people about this place and my experience. 🙂 they made work , love my car 🚙 thanks Gary

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I came in to trade my car in for a truck for more space with my kids, pulled up to the lot and was greeted by Gabriel and Ashley, they were both great Sales Reps. Gabriel was training Ashley, and she is in good hands with Gabriel. Gabriel has so much experience and has taught me a lot in the whole process while waiting to receive my new Truck. He was very patient and kind along with his assistant Ashley, both a great team and a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend anyone to Key Hyundai of Milford ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Gabe, Ashley, and Ash were the chillest and most helpful sales people at this location. I would highly recommend stopping by if you’re in the market to buy a new car. 🙌🏼 You won’t be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Daniel Vargas is the man. Came into Hyundai of Milford looking to trade my Elantra 2017 for a new vehicle. Daniel Vargas helped me narrow it down to two vehicles a Santa Fe and a Tucson. He explained to me the difference between the two vehicles, drove the car to show me the safety features of the vehicles and I decided to go with the Tucson. You are the man Dan ! Thank you ! And also I wanted to say Larry Plunkett from the service department was also helpful. I brought in my Hyundai Elantra 2017 for service after they were done servicing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I have worked with Dan Vargas multiple times over the last several years and I can confidently say that he is the best in the biz! Highly recommended to any and all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I drove about 1300 miles from Minnesota to get a new Genesis GV60 from this dealership since the car is not yet available in MN. I worked with Daniel Cyr and he was exceptional. I had a trade which added a level of complexity but these guys delivered exactly what they promised. Completely satisfied!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Gabriel was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Gabriel made our shopping experience amazing. Everything was very transparent, no hidden fees, smooth and easy purchase experience. There was no mention on the car listing that it only had one key, that was a little unexpected surprise, but we decided to purchase the vehicle anyways. All in all 5 stars to Gabriel. Your trainee Ashley is in very good hands!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I had a great experience here. Patrick really made me feel secure in my decision with choosing the car I wanted. Any questioned I had he had an answer and now I have a brand new car! I also had a great experience with Mohamed helping me with the financial part and giving me better deals. The actual dealership was very nice as well and everyone who dealt with me was super helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Daniel Vargas was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable grate sales person I recommend the dealer and him to anyone thanks for helping us the Repollet Family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

I just leased a 2023 Tucson from this location. I could not be happier with the service that I received. The sales consultant, Gary, was very professional and patient throughout the course of the process. I did not feel pressured at all, and he dealt with all my questions/concerns honestly. And Sylwia (Sylvia), the business/finance manager, worked with us every step of the way to ensure we got the best deal. She was friendly and very accommodating. Thank you, Hyundai of Milford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Taylor was great and showed me exactly what I was looking for. I recommend Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

From the moment we walked in we were well taken care of by Gary. Loved the swift purchase; in and out. Recommend this dealership for cheap payments and low rates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Honest people! Best experience ever! Will never go anywhere else for a car. Daniel especially was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Just had a great experience purchasing the new Hyundai car, thanks to Gabe! He was so professional, patient, and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

They took great care of the car we bought and gave us confidence in the it as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

This place is wonderful. Nick helped me from the moment i walked into the dealership. Very professional with my needs for my new vehicle. Absolutely, I highly recommend this place for future buyers. Ask for Nick!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great service at this dealership. The gentleman that assisted me is named Nick, and he was very knowledgeable about his product. He helped me purchase a reliable vehicle, he was very patient and allowed me to make the decision on my own accord. Will absolutely be back for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I financed a 2020 Tuscon with Nick Ortiz. He was available via text to communicate which was extremely convenient. He was professional, considerate, and very patient with both my father and I during the entire process. I would recommend working with Nick if you are interested in this dealership. Also, the dealership has a positive vibe throughout the whole place. Everyone is smiling and wants to be sure you are being helped.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I went in to the dealership not knowing what I wanted for my small family and I luckily Nick was there to help us and answer all my questions and concerns I had I will be returning here to make my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Entire staff is friendly and professional. I always receive exceptional service! Mitch was great to work with thought the purchasing process. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Sam was amazing! He made the experience stress-free & seamless. He’s our go to!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Gary was great from the door to the update of bringing the car out to us. He was a wonderful help and the finance staff worked to get me what I wanted. Thank you. Gary, best of luck to you.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Worked with pierre, very nice person and experience. Will recommended to others. And If i buy anu other car it Will definitely be with him

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Pierre Fitz was super professional and would buy every car from him if I could! He is a blessing to have worked with and can’t wait to work with him again!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I recently leased a car with Key Hyundai and I've been providend an amazing service by Patrick. He was amazing helping me to get the lease done and was always very responsive with the tons of questions I had.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Key Hyundai of Milford is the best. Everyone I encountered was very friendly and courteous. I want to give a big thank you to Mitch and Ash. Buying a car can be nerve-racking, but these two guys eased all of my nerves. They made sure all my needs were met and that my purchase was exactly what I was looking for. From choosing the car to discussing finances, my experience was super simple and overall a 10/10. Thank you guys!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

My experience with Hyundai was top notch. I love my Santa Cruz and how I was treated. My salesman Mitch was amazing along with the sales Manager Amjad.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Mitch helped us locate + purchase our 3rd hyundai vehicle. He was so kind + friendly + exceptionally "non-sales-y/pushy. We were so grateful for an experience that was so great + comfortable! We won't call anyone else when it's time to buy another car!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Had a great experience with Lacey. I like that there was no pressure to buy. She was very polite and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Great person took his time to go over the car and made sure I knew all the features and very helpful sales person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Omar was excellent he was very helpful made a car purchase easy and simple highly recommended if your looking for a car make sure to ask for Omar Very happy with my new kona

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I had the best experience at this location. Amazing and professional staff. The salesman Omar did a great job working on trading in my car for a 2019 BMW 3 series. Much appreciated it👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

I had a great experience here everyone was so friendly and helpful. I went in to look not expecting to buy that day. Taylor helped me and she was great very friendly and knowledgeable. I ended up buying a car that day. I had to be to work so they worked together to get everything ready so I would be on time. That was a Saturday I picked my car up on Monday and Taylor was on top of things checking in with me. She was awesome to work with and would not hesitate to do business with her again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

The Employees at Key Hyundai of Milford were incredible. Very friendly, eager to please and were incredibly helpful during the entire process of purchasing a new car! Big shout-out to Mitch who helped me choose and purchase my new car,making sure I get the best car within my budget and gave me a great selection to choose from! Wouldn't be driving the amazing car I am today without him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Bought a new Hyundai Sonata N line at this location. Taylor was the representative I dealt with primarily. She was excellent and there to provide support at every step. She was very professional and helped make the process as smooth as possible. Thank you to the dealership and to Taylor for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Pierre is a STAR! My husband drove off the lot with a brand-new 2023 Sonata and Pierre made the process seamless. He went above and beyond, even taking the car to the gas station himself. We cannot thank him enough for taking the horror out of new car buying!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Taylor did a fine job. Kept che king on possible cars until the one we wanted came in,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Taylor was a great help for me when it was time to trade in my lease and help me with a new vehicle. Nice job! Would definitely come back to her when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Had a great experience at Key Hyundai thanks to Taylor! Made my first car buying experience very easy and enjoyable! Would definitely go back once in need and look forward to working with them again! Thanks for being so easy and working with me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I had a great experience at key Hyundai. Taylor was my salesperson and she was very honest about everything and made sure I got the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I had a great experience buying the car I wanted. Lacey was a great help and helped me through the whole process. I never bought a car through a dealership so having her made the whole experience effortless. I got lucky picking this place for my second car and coming across Lacey to help me with that. Overall, just a friendly and welcoming place.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Amazing guy. Great experience, very well recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Patrick was fantastic! Got us in a new 2023 kona lease. Just what we wanted, was very considerate of our budget, and super friendly!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Had nothing but the best experience at Key Hyundai! This dealership had a Mini Countryman that I was very interested in. Cassandra helped me with a test drive between the Mini and a Hyundai Kona. She is extremely patient and knowledgeable on her cars! I ended up with the Mini and she showed me how to work everything in it. This dealership, and especially my girl Cassandra, really helped me without being pushy! I highly recommend coming here for a car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I had the best experience with salesman Omar! If you’re looking for a car he is the man to look for. Omar, thank you for being awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Service expectations were set from the beginning and followed through on. I knew I wasn't going to have my vehicle for several days allowing me to arrange transportation for myself, and once my car did get into the shop, I had clear communication through text and voicemail. Amazing service overall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

My second car from Sam turan great experience like the first time highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

First time getting Hyundia, Key Hyundai is amazing. Very warm Welcome. Everyone was Great. Special thanks to MJ and Moody thank you guys so much. And Sam( Sale Rep) was very friendly and helpful. SAM YOU ARE THE BEST. if you visit there I highly recommend you see Sam. Thank you everyone. I appreciate it very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Outstanding Service! This is the second vehicle I purchased from this dealership. Daniel Vargas is an amazing salesman and very professional, he works very hard and goes above and beyond for his customers. I can't thank him enough for his excellent service! I highly recommend asking for Daniel Vargas at Key Hyundai of Milford if you're looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Cassandra I really appreciate the service she gave us. She was 😃 with us, and she makes sure we're comfortable with help. ❤️❤️❤️🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Jeffery did a amazing job making sure that Everything is good and made sure I understand everything about the car I was getting and guided me with everything

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Patrick went above and beyond in helping me find a new car! He was patient and kind and took into account all of my challenges while ensuring a completely painless and smooth process. He took his time to get to know me and my family (who was with me at the time) so I did not feel pressured or rushed to pick a car and go with it. I couldn’t be happier in my new Elantra!! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Most definitely come see Nicole at key Hyundai!! I was in a tough spot and she was quick to work me and and understood where I was coming from. I really appreciate that and I will most definitely come back and work with her again!! Thank you Nicole!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Courtney and service department are the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Mitch is the best! He is professional, knowledgeable, and made the process stress free! We love this dealership and the whole team is great! Go see Mitch for a car! Thank you Mitch.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I highly recommend Cassandra Cardona if you need to lease or buy a vehicle. She worked hard at finding the right vehicle and price for me. She even detailed the car herself because the service department had already gone home for the night. She is not your typical pushy car salesmen. Thank Cassandra for meeting all of needs

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Man I can’t be more grateful to have had patrick assist me on my recent visit to the dealership that ended in me leaving with my brand new sonata !! Hassle free we explored all of my options and I am happily in a new vehicle for me and my family to enjoy ! I will definitely send anyone I know who wants a beautiful new car in his direction ! Thanks again Patrick T. !!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I worked with Cassandra to lease a 2022 Tucson and it was as painless of an experience as I could have hoped!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience with our purchase, Cassandra was our salesperson. She listened to every detail we were searching for, she made the purchasing process very simple without any pressure. We were in and out of the dealership with our new vehicle the next day! My wife loves her new car. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Pierre provided excellent customer service! He was very knowledgeable about the car, attentive to our asks and requests and always kept us well informed throughout the process. We highly recommend Pierre!