Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Dan was phenomenal. He took the time to listen. He tripled checked my wants, thoughts, needs and concerns. He is THE representative when Jill Merriam says "dealer for the people!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Friendly and down to earth staff. Sam was great. A lot of patience especially dealing with my dad lol. It’s a long process but worth it😃 I’m happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

2 months ago, I was urgent to find a new car as mine had deteriorated to the point where it was not worth fixing. I spent about a week searching for a new car and found flaws with every one I came across. I found a 2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited listed on Edmunds, it checked all of my boxes, and was a great deal considering the mileage. Although it was a bit out of my price range, I considered it and met with Ashley Dimbo at Key Hyundai of Milford who showed me around the car and let me test drive it. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Dan Vargas was so helpful! I went in for a service appointment for my car and ended up leaving with a new car! Super helpful and made it work for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. This is my second purchase. I highly recommend Daniel Vargas!! I keep his card in my wallet for anyone I can give it to. I'll use him for my next purchase also. He works so hard to get you in a car want, always so friendly, & best of all not pushy. The best salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I have spoken to many people in 2 months with multiple attempts to resolve my issue and no one has ever did what they said they would. I was a bit skeptical when talking to Sam Turan as a last attempt due to no one doing as they said they would. He has put my faith back in people and their word and what true customer service is. He was not even someone who I have met with personally or even dealt with before and yet he treated me with total respect and complete honesty as if he knew me forever. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Your staff is outstanding. The young lady in the service department is so careful to explain what needs to be done and guides me through it. She help me prioritze the nees of the car and what I am able to do now. Or what can wait. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Stopped here while looking at cars on Boston post road and I was lucky enough to be helped by Ash who is one of the most honest and straightforward people you’ll meet In the service industry I bought a Hyundai Sonata 2018 with 20k miles for only 16 thousand and all their cars are certified... definitely ask for Ash made the process super easy and never felt once like I was being pushed to do anything I didn’t want to

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

First and Foremost Thank you,Isam it has been an awesome car buying experience and Trade in process for me and my Family without it hurting our pockets bad! As I thought it would a pain but it wasn't so bad I just wish I would've gone sooner as you were able to see we needed a larger vehicle.. Your a great sales man and yourself and Rody were so easy to talk to and understanding about what I wanted on my end ..Thank you You 2 were awesome I would definitely recommend both of you ! Thanks from our ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I absolutely love & highly recommend Key Hyundai of Milford. Traveled around new haven county looking for a new car & out of all of the dealerships this was the best one. Employees greeted me soon as I came in along with the manager, Moody. He set me up with the salesman, Isam which was the greatest help. He helped me get my application in ASAP, made sure I wasn’t hungry or thirsty, did everything he could with the insurances & helped made sure I had the lowest quote. Everyone is so professional & so thorough, if you need ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Came in couple weeks ago looking for a Santa Fe specifically. I found exactly what i was looking for with the options I needed. They worked with me with the price and Isam the salesman who was there was very helpful and made sure I left satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

They are the best 😊😊🥰 Ash was a great salesman made me very comfortable. Billmary was also the best with customer service. I will definitely be buying my cars from them from here on out. He helped me get into my beautiful new car and I’m so happy thanks Ash thanks Billmary

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I would recommend Milford Hyundai dealers to anybody! I recently leased my second Santa Fe and I’m extremely happy with my new 2021 Santa Fe. Chris was my salesman and he was very thorough and very knowledgeable. He explained everything in details so I would know how to use all the new features⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫 Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Wonderful dealership. I saw a Nissan Versa I loved and the salesperson, Hayley Maxwell, was wonderful, very sweet, and did everything she could to assist us in any way she could. She didn’t oversell, took off my old plates, put on the new ones and had all my paperwork done in a timely fashion. She also showed me the ins and outs of the technical aspects of the vehicle, I would recommend her highly. The management was very helpful as well. Nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I came in to find a suitable vehicle for my growing family and I must say this was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out within a few hours and felt comfortable and satisfied with the decision to purchase a new vehicle thanks to the staff at Key Hyundai, in particular Ash. Ash was efficient & made sure that my countless questions were answered adequately. I would definitely recommend going to Key Hyundai for your vehicles needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Customer service was solid. I made it known immediately that I was there to purchase a car, not be sold a car. They were very respectful of everything I needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Leased a new Tucson yesterday was very pleased with my salesman Kai ,he was helpful and courteous also had a very good experience with the finance man Nick.Iwould recommend tjem both anyday. Got a very fair deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Daniel vargas was phenomenal! very helpful and friendly...took good care of me and made sure I was able to get something that I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

ask for Mitch when you go to Milford Hyundai. He is patient and sincere. He is personable and doesn't make you feel like you're speaking to a salesman. He was very helpful in helping me purchase my first brand new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Sam was phenomenal! He was extremely knowledgeable and looked out for my best intentions. Additionally, he worked within my budget and showed me a variety of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Hayley Maxwell was very Knowledgeable about cars and helped me to find the car I was looking for she’s a very good asset to the company it seems she will go far with her job I will definitely be sending people her way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Very customer friendly and knows what to do to get the job done. Daniel takes care of you and makes sure you get what you need. Second time returning to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Hayley was so knowledgeable about the cars I wanted to see. She helped tremendously. I even recommended a co worker to go see her for a rental.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Hayley did a wonderful job with me I really appreciated all of her time an help with getting my beautiful car taken care of I Love my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Since purchasing my three vehicles from Key Hyundai of Milford, all my cars have been serviced there. The quality has been consistent from the first oil change to tire rotations and services. I have a great relationship with the service providers and enjoy my visits. Highly recommend Key to all

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Came to Key Hyundai in search of a car for my mom. We were approached by Moody and Kai, right away they showed us the perfect car. Mom is happy. Thanks Kai and Moody for all the help👍

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I worked with Mitch on the purchase of Genesis GV80. I appreciated that Mitch was trying to be as helpful as possible during the entire process. This included scheduling a time for a concierge test drive where he brought the car to my house and walked my wife and I through the features of the GV80 and its infotainment system. Mitch was knowledgeable about the car, which seems especially challenging given that the car has so many advanced features from the smart cruise control that keeps your car the perfect distance from other cars, through the Ergo seat that can ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

My partner and I had a great experience purchasing our 2021 Santa Fe from here. Mitch was a friendly, patient salesman who made sure we left with exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend visiting this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Daniel and the whole team were so welcoming and helpful. They even put the car on a lift and had a technician walk through the inspection with me. Could not have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I went there just to look around and left with my dream car ! Chris Coco was amazing ! He knew exactly what I wanted ! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I worked with Isam (Ice) and had a great experience. I was worried about having the typical "pushy car salesman" experience, but Ice was great. He took time to explain the buying process to me, and everything went smoothly. I'd come back here again.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

My wife and I came into Key Hyundai to look at some vehicles, and within minutes of looking around Kai approached us and immediately helped us with our search. He was very helpful and answered any and all questions we had. He was very easy to get along with and helped us put our doubts aside with our purchase. Look forward to working with him again in the near future!! Great salesman

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I had the best experience ever buying a car from start to finish I was in an out of there In under 3 hrs and not to mention the amazing staff an Mitch the salesmen who helped me he was extremely kind and knowledgeable and never forced me to buy anything unless I was satisfied with my test drive and if he didn’t know the answer to my question he would be honest an tell me he needed to ask someone. I highly recommend key Hyundai of milford they are the nicest staff I’ve ever met!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I BOUGHT A HYUNDAI KONA,JUST PICKED IT UP TODAY AND I LOVE IT, IF ANYONE BUYS A NEW CAR GO SEE ISAM NAHLAWI, HE'S A FANTASTIC AND GREAT SALESMAN,AND I NEVER HAD A PROBLEM GOING TO KEY HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP OF MILFORD CT, VERY PLEASANT MANAGER AND GREAT SALESMAN, THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Sam was WONDERFUL in helping me get into my new lease. He was friendly, knowledgeable and really made the entire process so painless. I highly recommend both key Hyundai and ask for Sam! The finance team and manager was also great in getting me a very affordable and great lease. I will always go to Key!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I was looking to upgrade my accent because it was small for me . It is a great car awesome gas milage was getting 40 highway. So I check out the Tucson which is bigger roomier and comfy I would like to thank KAI For helping out and being new salesman he wZ great thank-you again 😊 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

After getting the Tucson for my wife last year, it was time to trade my car in for a new vehicle. Working with Daniel was a pleasure as he had helped us from start to finish with the purchase of my new Kona. Thanks Dan and Key Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

The service staff are always helpful The wait isn't usually too bad

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Kai worked with us and he was so great and amazing he’s new but he was helping us out the most and did such a great job I suggest asking for him and letting him take care of you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Got the best deal possible and helped me get the best deal for my family. He broke down the deal and highly recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I was treated with respect. Everyone was dressed properly. The office was clean. The salesperson picked out the winning vehicle. This is my 7th Hyundai, the second from Key.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

So happy with my experience at Key Hyundai and salesperson, Sam Turan. I was debating between purchasing a Ford Escape and Santa Fe and very pleased I decided on the latter. Sam went above and beyond in explaining the car’s features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Great service from Rody & Chris! I love my new Sonata

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Amazing place, helped me right away, answered all my questions, were very understanding. They know what they are doing there and I would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Dan got me a good deal at a great price and for my first car purchase. It was a wonderful warming experience and I felt at home and very welcomed by everyone. I’ll definitely come back here for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Daniel was very helpful and direct. Good social skills. Assisted me on purchasing my very first car. I would recommend him to close friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Sam was the best at finding the right car for me! He made it easy and painless to look for a new vehicle. I was in an accident with my old car, and Sam made me feel at ease and helped me out! 10/10 would recommend Key Hyundai and Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Very pleasant experience buying a new car at Key Hyundai of Milford. Staff was extremely pleasant, helpful and listened to what I wanted and addressed my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

The workers were amazing and so sweet. They went above and Beyond to get me into my new car. Sam was so sweet and I would definitely go back to get another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

traded my 2020 GMC Acadia for the palisade Sam turan helped me throughout the process made it really easy for me thank you Sam and key Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Chris Coco sold me my first Sonata in 2018 and just got me in my new 2021 Sonata. Great guy who listens to what your looking for and what you need. Thanks again Chris!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This was my first time buying a car daniel was very helpful and gave a reasonable price I will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Key hyuandai made car buying super easy they work with you and your budget to get you the best monthly rate that’s affordable Hayley was super sweet informative and helpful as well as Rody and Nick the finance manager he gives you the best deal possible! Would definitely recommend to anyone car shopping! I will definitely be back for future purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

All around great experience purchasing my used Kia. The facilities staff was very attentive and courteous. They made the process smooth and easy, and with a great selection they had the car tor me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Dan was very nice sharing personal information making it feel more comfortable and did his best to accommodate the pricing needs that we needed to make a purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great service, great employees. No pressure to purchase. I bought my first car there 3 years ago and didnt think to go anywhere else for my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The people at key Hyundai were very friendly, I did a-lot of research online about prices and incentives they would offer if I bought a car there and they were true to their word and then some. Great deals even better warranty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Our first experience at a Hyundai dealership. Chris Coco our sales guy was amazing. The finance department worked their magic and got us into a brand new 2021 Tucson Sel AWD. I would highly recommend buying your car from here and working with Chris Coco was a very pleasant experience for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Sam was great to work with! Very pleasant and knowledgeable! He helped me find the perfect fit for me. The Staff were all pleasant and helpful. I definitely would recommend key hyundai in milford!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Purchased a Hyundai Elantra. Great vehicle. Service was excellent. Chris coco sold me the car and worked with me to get the best deal. Great salesman. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Chris coco the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Great experience with Sam Turan made the car buying really easy and friendly, very knowledgeable person he made sure I understood everything about the car before I left the dealership...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Dan Vargas was very professional and assisted me with my trade in and purchase of my new vehicle. Thank you for your time and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great experience. Worked with us on pricing and selection of vehicle... Santa Fe 2020. The 10 year, 100,000 mile warranty is valuable to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Great staff. Chris Coco was a great salesman. Patient, honest, and kind. Very helpful and accommodating. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I am bringing my Hyundai Elantra in for routine service, but I haven't owned a car in 5+ years, and it's been a long time since I've had any kind of service work done. Also, it's my first time bringing a car in for work during the pandemic, so I had a long list of questions prior to service. I used the online chat feature to review all of my questions and concerns, and Olivia B. was super helpful. She answered each question quickly and was apologetic about the fact that the service department's phone line ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

.My husband and I have allows drove Ford and Lexus cars. We went to Key Hundai because we wanted to start leasing cars as we got older. This is the place to go. We were lucky to get Dan Vargas and he made the procedure painless. We have leased Tuscans, Elantra and the Kona My husband has the Kona now and I just turned in my Elantra for another. Dan is the best salesperson we have had in a dealership Listens to you and gets you what you need We are both in our 70,s so we have had a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I was called by Kry Hyundai to try to trade my old car. I made appt and met with Dan Vargas again. I have met him before on previous purchase. This time I was able to trade my old 2012 Sante Fe for a like new 2019. I'm happy. Danny treated me like family. He teased me (jokingly) and it made me feel more comfortable. You have to feel you built relationship with people your working with to make the transition easy. He truly is a gem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

From the minute I walked in Sam was unbelievable! He put me in a new car and my payments even went down $70! If you're going to Key, ask for Sam! This is my third car from Key. They're the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Ash and the dealership was great and he made everything as simple as possible. I would definitely recommend anyone here and to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Best dealer in the state Chris. Coco great person his humble kind patient. He did a Great job on getting me my new. Hyundai kona

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I can’t say enough great things about Sam. I had to get my car registered out of state and during Covid-19 everything is more complicated. Despite the extra complications Sam got it done and always kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I bought a car a couple days ago here and I'm very satisfied with the services I had especially with the sales representative Chris Coco, he was very professional and knowledgeable and the staff was friendly and helpful. I recommend this place 100%... 🤩

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I had a great sales associate to help me find the correct car just for me. His name was Chris Coco. I was pleased with what car he chose for me and I love the sub-compact Kona. This is the third car I purchased from Key Hyundai. Chris was a professional all the way. I would recommend Chris to anyone I know wanting to buy a car. Kathleen Serfass

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

bought a new Limited Sonata. Chris was great start to finish. fast, explained everything. thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Hailey was awesome from the start , very helpful and nice , she made me feel comfortable and made this process easy for me . I would definitely recommend this place due to the experience I had with Hailey !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Very happy with our new Palisade. Thank you Kurt for excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Isam Nahlawi was AWESOME. Greeted me at door. Attentive,personable, and LISTENED to me. Sylvia in finance nice & patient. Very happy satisfied customer! Love Key!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Your staff is wonderful! Very pleasant. Kind listen to our car problem. Always they are ready to help us. God Bless You All! God Bless the Whole World!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I am a long time customer (8) cars. This was the easier purchase ever. Nick was excellent and patient with finding me the exact car & features I was looking for. Also Sam was extremely helpful in explaining & illustrating all the additional safety features etc. He came back a second time to go over CarPlay etc. Both men are a great addition to Key Hyundai's team.. Congratulations. & thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

This is our second car we have bought from Key in a little over a year and both times we were impressed with the professional service and knowledgeable sales team. We also love the cars!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I went into Hyundai of Milford to get more info on a 2020 Palisades and ended up driving off with a 2021 Palisades! Chris Coco was polite and work out the best deal for our family! Thank you Chris! 😀

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Excellent service as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Sam was great I had bought 2016 Elantra and decided it was too small for my needs and he helped me get into a 2018 Elantra thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Friendly, very helpful. I really appreciated the respect, patience, and the amount of work they showed when helping me buy my car. Thank you much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I had a great experience at Key Hyundai thanks to Chris Coco. He was knowledgeable and made the whole experience leasing my new SUV, Tucson, very simple and quick. He showed me all the features and hooked up my phone to the Bluetooth, which I appreciated. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Chris. MBG

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Isam was very helpful, kind, and patient. Go see him to buy a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Very good experience. Dan Vargas was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He helped me to find the vehicle that was right for me. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I had the pleasure of purchasing another Santa Fe with the help of Dan Vargas. He is really a great person and not pushy. He gave me my space to decide what I wanted in a SUV again. He is very personable and a pleasure to deal with. I am very happy to have had him for sales person, we need more people like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I worked with Dan Vargas, he was very personable and friendly! He made me feel comfortable and like he was listening to me. What I really appreciate is that he did not sugarcoat anything for me, he listened to what I said and helped me find something I was completely satisfied with, more than satisfied. I love the car that I choose. He made the normally long process of car buying, smoother with his warm and comedic personality. The team worked with me to help me get what I loved for a price I could manage. I will definitely go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Isam & Cecelia & the manager (idk his name) were so very nice even tho i had a lot of trial & error they were super patient & super willing to work with me Isam was the bomb dot com even it was good to have someone to talk to to help the process move alone all very nice definitely will be doing business with them in the future & referring people to Isam thanks again gang

Read at DealerRater